Eccentric Orbits Art and Story by J.S.Rowe http://www.e-orbits.com Art & Story by J.S.Rowe Fri, 25 Dec 2015 23:45:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Watercolour: Merry Merry Merry Yule Tide! http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/12/22/2835/ Tue, 22 Dec 2015 23:37:00 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2835 New Traditional Watercolour Landscape: Buttermilk Falls http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/08/05/new-traditional-watercolour-landscape-buttermilk-falls/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 18:24:19 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2822 Continue reading New Traditional Watercolour Landscape: Buttermilk Falls]]> New Traditional Watercolour Spacescape “Dark Star” http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/07/30/new-traditional-watercolour-spacescape-dark-star/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 03:46:37 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2820 Continue reading New Traditional Watercolour Spacescape “Dark Star”]]> Copyright Law for Creatives is About to Change for the Worst http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/07/20/copyright-law-for-creatives-is-about-to-change-for-the-worst/ Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:32:37 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2813 Continue reading Copyright Law for Creatives is About to Change for the Worst]]> Graphic Novelists on Patreon? Y/N? (3 – Multiple Media) http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/23/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn-3-multiple-media/ http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/23/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn-3-multiple-media/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:34:39 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2777 Continue reading Graphic Novelists on Patreon? Y/N? (3 – Multiple Media)]]> http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/23/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn-3-multiple-media/feed/ 3 Heroic Battles with… Websites? http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/21/heroic-battles-with-websites/ Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:04:55 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2765 Continue reading Heroic Battles with… Websites?]]> Friday Graphic Novel Discussion: Patreon, Y/N? (Part 2) http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/16/friday-graphic-novel-discussion-patreon-yn-part-2/ http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/16/friday-graphic-novel-discussion-patreon-yn-part-2/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:34:06 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2750 Continue reading Friday Graphic Novel Discussion: Patreon, Y/N? (Part 2)]]> http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/16/friday-graphic-novel-discussion-patreon-yn-part-2/feed/ 2 Aedre’s Firefly “Bad Guys” Concept Sketches http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/14/aedres-firefly-bad-guys-concept-sketches/ http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/14/aedres-firefly-bad-guys-concept-sketches/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:24:01 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2748 Continue reading Aedre’s Firefly “Bad Guys” Concept Sketches]]> http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/14/aedres-firefly-bad-guys-concept-sketches/feed/ 2 Graphic Novelists On Patreon Y/N? http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/09/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn/ http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/09/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:24:11 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2688 Continue reading Graphic Novelists On Patreon Y/N?]]> http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/09/graphic-novelists-on-patreon-yn/feed/ 6 #WatercolourWednesday, Skin Tones http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/07/watercolourwednesday-skin-tones/ http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/07/watercolourwednesday-skin-tones/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 20:55:27 +0000 http://www.e-orbits.com/?p=2700 Continue reading #WatercolourWednesday, Skin Tones]]> http://www.e-orbits.com/2015/01/07/watercolourwednesday-skin-tones/feed/ 2